Table 34. Availability
Wrike for Professional Services
Wrike for Professional Services Performance
Account owners and admins can manage job roles. For admins in Enterprise accounts, this right may be disabled.
You can edit how job roles look when you assign them to tasks within the account or delete any role at any moment.
Click your profile picture in the upper-right corner of the page.
Select Settings from the drop-down.
Click Job Roles in the left panel.
Select a job role from the list.
In the pop-up window that appears, you can:
Edit a job role’s name, initials, and avatar color.
Click the Delete button to delete the role completely.
Click Save to finalize editing the job role.
Or, if you choose to delete the role, confirm your decision and the role will be deleted from your account.
When you delete a job role, it disappears from all tasks and from the information of all users to whom it was assigned. Deleted job roles can't be restored.