It looks like we don't have the translated page you're looking for, but we do have other content in English and offer support in English.
The default workflow is available to all users in Wrike. Admins on Business and Enterprise accounts can create custom workflows. In Enterprise accounts this is a controlled admin permission, so some admins may not have it. All users except collaborators on these accounts can apply custom workflows.
Task statuses reflect the typical states a task or project can be in over its lifecycle. Workflows in Wrike are made up of a set of statuses, and each workflow is made up of four groups: Active, Completed, Deferred, and Cancelled. The default workflow is available to all Wrike users, and there's one status in each of the four groups.
In addition to the default workflow, Business and Enterprise accounts can create custom workflows and statuses and specify who should be added as an assignee if a task has a particular status. Create a new workflow to meet your team’s needs, and add statuses within that workflow that reflect the typical states your tasks go through.
The default workflow exists in all Wrike accounts. Admins on Business and Enterprise accounts can edit the default workflow, however:
There must be at least one status in each category of the default workflow. As a result, the first status in a group can be edited but can't be removed (or moved within the workflow).
If you delete a custom workflow or status, tasks currently in that status (or in the statuses of the deleted workflow) remain in the status, but you can't apply these statuses to additional tasks or filter by deleted statuses thereafter.
Create custom workflows and statuses to apply to tasks and projects. These can specify who should be added as an assignee if an item has a particular status. Create a new workflow to meet your team’s needs, and add statuses within that workflow that reflect the typical states your tasks or projects go through.
Each Business and Enterprise account can have a maximum of 200 workflows, but there's no limit to the number of statuses that you can have within a workflow.
You don't need to add statuses to the Deferred and Cancelled groups of custom workflows, but there must be at least one status in the Active and Completed groups.
When using workflows:
In default workflows, all new tasks are created as Active. If a custom workflow is applied, then tasks are given the first status in the active group of the custom workflow.
In custom and default workflows, deferred and cancelled tasks don't show up on task To-Do emails or overdue widgets on your dashboard.
In custom and default workflows, a task can only have one status at a time.