All Wrike accounts have a My Team user group that includes all regular users of the account. When you add new regular users to the account, they are automatically added to the My Team group.
You can use the My Team group to:
Quickly tag (@mention) all regular users who are part of the account.
Share tasks, folders, or projects with all regular users who are part of the account.
External users and collaborators cannot be included in the My Team group.