Wrike Help Center

Welcome to the New Wrike Experience!
We’re making it even simpler for you to do the best work of your life.
FAQ

Why are you rolling out the New Experience?

Based on user feedback, research, and investigation, we knew our UI and UX needed improvement, so we set about rethinking Wrike. Our goal is to empower you to use Wrike in the way that works best for you while helping your team to work as one. The New Experience brings a fresh look to your workspace, making it easier to navigate Wrike and quickly access your work.

What is the New Experience?

The New Experience effectively changes how you can organize, view, manage, and interact with your work in Wrike. Enable it in Wrike Labs and dive deeper into the functionality in our Getting Started section.

How do I enable the New Experience?

If you’re not already using the New Wrike Experience, you can enable it in Wrike Labs.

The New Experience can be enabled per individual account. Once enabled, you'll see that your ‘My Home’ page in Wrike contains new elements and an updated navigation, which will allow you to personalize your experience, making it easier for you to find and manage work in Wrike.

Find out more on My Home.

How do I know which version of Wrike I’m using?

If your Wrike home page looks like this, with the logo in the middle, then you're using the New Wrike Experience:

If Wrike looks like this when you open it, with the logo on the left-hand side, then you’re using the Classic version of Wrike:

Categories