All users on all account types can edit their Wrike profile.
Users on SAML SSO accounts won't be able to edit their names or email address in their Wrike profile.
When you click a user’s name or profile image in the Wrike workspace you'll see a pop-up with some of the information from their personal profile. Depending on how much information the user has entered in their personal profile, you can see their:
First and last name
Teams, departments, and user groups they belong to
Click your profile picture in the top right-hand corner of your Wrike workspace.
Select Settings from the drop-down.
Your Profile Details open by default.
Click any field to edit it.
Click Save changes when you're finished.