Account admins can change the name of the account. On Enterprise accounts, this right might be revoked.
The account name appears in the Account information section in the Profile settings of all users. Users who are a part of multiple accounts will also see the name of the account when logging in.
You can change the name of your account to make it clearer which organization each piece of information belongs to.