Account admins can change Work Schedules settings. On Enterprise accounts, this right can be revoked.
Work Schedules is an account-wide setting that helps you and your team manage working and non-working days.
Account-wide Work Schedules are available to account admins and owners in the account management section. But other account users can access their individual work schedules in Profile settings.
Use work schedules to:
Designate your team’s workweek (the days each week they should or should not be working).
See when you or your teammates are scheduled to work.
On Business and Enterprise accounts work schedules also allow:
Creating additional work schedules (with a different set of working days) and assign it to teammates.
Mark vacation or PTO days for team members.
Designate additional working days for yourself or for team members.
All users except for collaborators can also add vacation and overtime days, and PTOs, in their individual work schedules.