It looks like we don't have the translated page you're looking for, but we do have other content in English and offer support in English.
All users can edit comments that they leave on tasks, folders, and projects.
You have six minutes to edit your comments after you post them. After that, the comment becomes uneditable, and you can only delete them.
Navigate to the relevant task, folder, or project.
Hover over your comment.
Make the necessary changes.
Click Save or use your preferred keyboard shortcut to save the changes.
You can also edit comments in the Stream.