All articles

Leaving Spaces

Table 11. Availability

Free

Professional

Business

Enterprise


Overview

You can leave a space at any time unless you're the only space admin. In that case, you’ll need to add another admin to the space first.

Note

Space admins receive Inbox notifications when users leave the space.

Leave a space

  1. Navigate to the space you want to leave.

  2. Click the gear icon in the upper-right corner.

  3. Select Leave space.

You’re no longer a member of that space. Your profile picture disappears from the list of space members. The space also disappears from your Home page.

Top