It looks like we don't have the translated page you're looking for, but we do have other content in English and offer support in English.
Space admins can delete spaces they manage.
You can delete a space that you no longer need. Once deleted, the space disappears for all users in the account.
The deleted space, along with all its items are put in the Recycle bin. The space itself shows up as a folder within the bin. If needed, you can later restore this folder and create a space from it.
If some item from the deleted space was cross-tagged with a different space, it stays visible there and isn't transferred to the Recycle bin.