All articles

Changing the Default Workflow from Board View

Table 18. Availability

Free

Professional

Business

Enterprise


Overview

Business and Enterprise users can change the default workflow for the folder, project, or space from the Board view.

Change the default workflow from Board view

  1. Open a folder, project, or space in Board view.

  2. Scroll to the furthest right column in the view.

  3. Click the toggle icon to the right of the column.

  4. Click the name of the current default workflow.

  5. Select the new workflow from the list that appears.

Note

Account admins can select Manage workflows under the current workflow to make changes to the current workflow or create a new one.

Top