All users on all account types can use Board view.
In Board view it's simple to change task statuses and keep your project, folder, or space organized. You can also delete tasks from Board view.
Hover over the card of the task you want to delete.
Click the three-dot menu icon in the top-right corner. 1
Select Delete. 2
Your task is deleted and moved to the Recycle bin.