It looks like we don't have the translated page you're looking for, but we do have other content in English and offer support in English.
Space admins can remove users from spaces they manage.
As a space admin, you can remove any user, including other space admins, from the list of space members at any time.
Navigate to the space.
Click the gear icon 1 in the upper-right corner.
Select Settings. 2
In the Members section, hover over the name of the person you want to remove from the space.
Click the X icon 3 that appears to the right.
Click Save. 4
The removed user no longer sees the space on their Home page. If it’s a private space, then they can no longer access it. If it’s a public space, regular users can still find the space using the Explore Spaces option on the Home page and re-join.
Alternatively, you can edit the list of members from the space info panel by clicking Invite or edit members.