Table 57. Availability
Wrike for Marketers
Wrike for Marketers Performance
You can cancel approvals you created at any time.
When you cancel an approval all decisions and comments made are lost.
Navigate to the folder, project, or task that has details about a finished approval.
Open the approvals panel. To do that click the caret icon next to the approval due date.
Click Cancel approval.
Confirm your decision in the pop-up that appears.
When you cancel an approval, information about it is added to the task, folder, or project stream.