All articles

Revoking Guest Reviewers' Access to Files

Table 68. Availability

Wrike Proof

Wrike for Marketers

Wrike for Marketers Performance


Overview

Regular users shared on a task, folder, or project with files can remove guest users from review.

Revoke access

Remove a guest user from the list of reviewers to revoke their access to files in review. To do this:

  1. Open a task, folder, or project with a file.

  2. Hover over a guest user’s avatar in the review panel. You can click the avatar to see a guest user’s email address and name (if it was specified).

  3. Click the x that appears.

  4. Click Remove to confirm your decision.

The guest user no longer has access to files.

To remove all guest users at once and revoke their access to files, click the Cancel guest review button.

Top