All users except collaborators and external users can delete reports they've created.
You can delete any reports created by you at any time. When you delete a report, it disappears from your workspace and from the workspaces of all users you shared the report with.
Immediately after deletion, a pop-up with the Undo button appears at the bottom of the view. It's displayed for about 15 seconds. If you click the button, the report will be restored. After the pop-up disappears, the report can't be restored.