All articles

Sharing Calendars With Other Account Users

Table 46. Availability

Free

Professional

Business

Enterprise


Overview

Regular users can share calendars with regular and external users, collaborators, and user groups, unless their access role restricts them.

How to Share a Calendar

  1. Navigate to the relevant calendar.

  2. Right-click the calendar that you want to share.

  3. Select Share from the menu that appears.

  4. Start typing the name of the user you want to share the calendar with in the search bar and select them from the drop-down list when they appear.

  5. Select the access role[1] for the user:

    • Full: all user rights available.

    • Editor: user can add tasks to the classic calendar and share/unshare the calendar.

    • Read-Only: user can view the calendar but can’t make changes or share the calendar with other users.

  6. Click Save.

Your calendar and all its layers are shared with the selected users.

FAQ

Will my team see everything on the calendars I share with them?

When you share a calendar within Wrike, this calendar becomes available to your teammates, but they are only able to see tasks or projects located in folders, projects, and spaces that they have access to.

Top