Items in the Recycle bin can be accessed and restored by any user who had access to it before it was deleted.
Deleted projects are moved to the Recycle bin. If they're still needed they can be restored and returned to their location before deletion.
Projects are restored from the Recycle bin and can be done in two ways. If you have difficulty locating an item in your Recycle bin, first open it and then use the search bar. Once you enter a search term you'll have the option to search Recycle bin only.
Navigate to your Recycle bin from the Home page.
Right-click the project’s name in the left-hand navigation panel and select Restore.